I can’t wait!!!

I just can’t wait! I have to tell you! ——I know I just posted a few minutes ago and took it away …. BUT…..

I just got news from my doctor…. AND…… I’m not broken forever! :) This is the first piece of good news I’ve gotten in over a year! The news isn’t 100% positive, there are some good and some bad things he had to tell me. But the fact that *there is positive news in there* is making me feel like I’m floating on air! 

He thinks he has found something that will help me and my body come back from vacation! YAY!  I’ll be back on Monday to fill you in a little more! Bye for now and HAPPY FRIDAY!

HELLO WEEKEND! 

33 responses to “I can’t wait!!!

  1. What a great start to the weekend!! I’m so happy for you! Those prayers are working. :-)

  2. YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY!!!!!!!!

    HAPPY FRIDAY TO YOU!!!!!!! That is so stinking excited!!!!!!

    Love you, girl! :)

  3. What a great way to start your weekend:) I am so happy for you.

  4. YESSS to this! Happy weekend dear :)

  5. I’m so glad to hear that :) Have a wonderful weekend!!

  6. OMG yay! That’s great! Good news to start your weekend with :)

  7. This is awesome news Julie :) I’ve been praying for you, girl.

  8. Yay! Congrats Julie! Such wonderful news to kick off the weekend!

  9. AWESOME>>>>just keep staying positive and living your life! All in time girlie… Have a fabulous weekend!
    xoxo from Trinidad

  10. yay!!! Great to hear some positive news! That is awesome. Can’t wait to hear it too. :-)

  11. Congrats! So glad to hear this!

  12. Yay that’s great news!

  13. Just found your blog from Chelsea @ Clean Eating Chelsea & I’m SO glad she linked it!! I just caught up on your story- I feel for you girl, so much. I’m SO SO SO happy to read that you got good news :) Made me smile! I can’t wait to find out what it is, but I hope your weekend has been wonderful!

    • I LOVE Chelsey! She’s the best! …..I have had a pretty tough go for the past few months and you came by at just the right time- POSITIVE news! The fact that so many people are caring has blown me out of the water! I’m lucky to have this kind of support! I hope YOU have had a wonderful weekend too!

  14. I am SO happy for you! Just reading about your news made me smile! :)

  15. That is awesome news!!! Im so happy for you. Sending prayers your way :)

  16. YYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYY! Im smiling ear to ear right now!!!!!!! :D

  17. WOOOO!!!! SO glad to hear this, you deserve ONLY the best! :)

Leave a reply! ....Let me know what you're thinking!

