What dreams are made of! –First time for everything!

Well everyone knows that there is a first time for everything… and today was a first for me… My first guest post! I did this post for my friend, Corey of Learning Patience, who is away taking the most amazing vacation ever! She asked me to tell her readers about my dream vacation.  Tell them I did! Go check it out!!! :)  Here is a hint…

What dreams are made of…

and….

Yep, head on over to Learning Patience to learn all about my dream vacation! You might be surprised. You might not. Guess you’ll have to see!

In other news…

Colleen over at jimmychoosonthetreadmill (love her blog name! and her fashion too!) tagged me for the Liebster Blog. So sweet of her! It totally made me smile! Thank you Colleen for spreading the love and making me feel special!

The rules are simple:

  1. Thank the giver and link back to the blogger who gave it to you.
  2. Reveal your top 5 bloggers and let them know by leaving a comment on their blog.
  3. Copy and paste the award on your blog.
Choosing 5 is difficult! You should see my google reader!!!!

 

QUESTION: What is your dream vacation?

Go check mine out!

 

 

10 responses to “What dreams are made of! –First time for everything!

  1. Yay for the guest post! I’m checking out out now :D

  2. Thanks for the mention Julie! :-)

    I love California & would love to go back again, so I think planning a looong vaca there would be my dream!

  3. My dream vacation would be to go to Egypt!!! I want to see those pyramids for myself! :)

  4. Aw, thank you so much Julie! I am honored to be on your list :D

  5. Off to check out the guest post NOWWW :)

  6. Wow, congrats on being a guest blogger!!! :D I suddenly got the biggest urge to go a vacation, too bad I have champagne taste and no budget

  7. Loved your guest post!! I never had time to finish mine. :( Your wedding picture is beautiful though! Greece and Italy are amazinggg, you must go!

  8. Great guest post! I have vacation fever now, well I have had it for awhile but now it’s really strong! My husband and I are about to hit 10 years! I’ve got some planning to do. :-)

  9. YOU R AWESOME…. cant wait to repay the award….when im on solid ground and internet doesn’t cost a million dollars a minute… xoxo
    LOVE YOU girl!

    xoxo from somewhere in the Atlantic Ocean

Leave a reply! ....Let me know what you're thinking!

