Feel the love <3

M + J

Valentine’s Day has come and gone. However, I get to look at this beautiful picture and remember Valentine’s day from 2012!

Valentine's Day Tree

I have been feeling bummed that I have not had a spare moment to document some love that I was sent from Christina via a wonderful giveaway from the sweet Courtney over at Sweet Tooth Sweet Life!  Isn’t this beautiful?!

Christina does beautiful work and she was even sweet enough to carve our initals and wedding date into the tree! I just love it! The package arrived to my doorstep on Valentine’s Day and it was the perfect gift! :) So beautiful! Plus, it is a piece of art that I will be able to treasure forever. You can tell that it is hand done and that a lot of time and care was taken into this piece of art.

Valentine's Day Tree M+J

It’s one of a kind! Just like the couple displayed in the tree’s carving! I can’t wait to get it up in my house! Thank you again, Christina for this beautiful piece and Courtney for hosting such a beautiful giveaway!

9 responses to “Feel the love <3

  1. I was so happy to see that you won the giveaway on Courtney’s blog!!

  2. AWESOME – so cool. I want a tree! :-)

    xoxo from Trinidad

  3. Brittany @ Itty Bits of Balance

    I saw this giveaway on Courtney’s blog and am so glad to see that you were the winner! It’s gorgeous :)

  4. So cute!

  5. That’s beautiful!!! How fun is that!

  6. That is gorgeous!!! What an amazing keepsake!

  7. What a wonderful gift! Very special indeed

  8. This is so cute!!! I love that idea!

Leave a reply! ....Let me know what you're thinking!

