Cutest Picture EVER

Our little SNOW BEAR!

Our little SNOW BEAR!

It is spring break all and I’m enjoying being able to take a breath….. I also have some exciting news on the home front. NO, Jackson will not be a big brother- that is always the first thing on people’s minds- which I think they must be crazy! I’ll be sharing that news pretty quickly on the blog world. [Clue: a few of you that have listened to my story over, and over, and over again will be glad to hear this news! For the first time in years a certain aspect of my life is finally going to be stable next year! ]

I should be back sometime this week to share a new salmon recipe and maybe a link or two to some of my new go-to recipes as a busy working mama….. I was also wondering what you would all like to see on the ol’ blog. I’m sure more pictures of my cutie aren’t on the agenda since it’s a healthy living blog. But, I am the creator so, take it or leave it- baby cuteness just can’t be cut out :)

I hope you are  all doing AMAZINGLY WELL! Spring is in the air. HOORAY!

12 responses to “Cutest Picture EVER

  1. Jackson is the CUTEST! Looking forward to the salmon recipe!

  2. You’re staying in 4th grade, aren’t you!?!

  3. Do NOT cut out the baby cuteness, whatever you do!! I have an idea what your exciting news is, and I’m super happy for you! :-)

  4. You get to stay in the same grade next year??

  5. Aww that picture is absolutely adorable! What a cute son you have! Yay for being on spring break too- that must be lovely! I think your big news is that you FINALLY get to stay in the same grade! I hope that’s the case at least!

  6. Oh my adorable!!! He is so cute and I love baby cuteness pictures, keep them coming!!! Can’t wait to hear the big news!

  7. Corey @ Learning Patience

    You are right…CUTEST PICTURE EVER!! xoxo

  8. Oh my gosh, LOVE his cute little hood! He looks so snuggly!!

  9. He is adorable!!! Can’t wait to hear your great news!

  10. Waaah this is truly the cutest picture ever! And it makes you smile instantly. GORGEOUS!

Leave a reply! ....Let me know what you're thinking!

