Priceless…. Well almost.

I’d Β like you all to meet Lucky.Why hello there friends!

  • Collar: $12
  • Leash: $15
  • Bones to chew on: $10
  • Treats to eat: $10
  • Bag of dog food: $25
  • Dog house: $100
  • Coming home to chewed up lawn equiptment: Priceless (KIDDING!- at least $40)
  • Knowing that you are giving a cute puppy a loving home and keeping her from being put down: PRICELESS!

This is the newest member to the Spinach and Sprinkles household. The husband and I acquired her by ‘accident’ or maybe it was fait. I’ll go with the later of the two options. I’ll share more about our new addition soon. It was fate that she found our home.

This is what most pictures I take look like! πŸ™‚

QUESTION: Do you have a pet?

21 responses to “Priceless…. Well almost.

  1. omg! so cute! i love her pretty blue eyes. congrats!

  2. Aww look at those baby blues! What a cute little stinker. I have a dog, (Rilo), and a cat, (Rikka). Both were rescued from the pound.
    And four chickens (Lucy, Ethel, Bernie and Trudy), but they are the hubs. Birds kind of freak me out, haha.

  3. I love her eyes! They are beautiful.

  4. OMGGGG love her! I’m so happy for you! Dogs are the best! I’ve got the two gray purries that I love, but I didn’t love coming home to find my blackberry charger chewed through. Not exactly sure how I am going to charge my phone now, but it all comes with the territory πŸ˜‰

  5. Ahh she is beautiful!!! Congrats πŸ˜€ I have a puppy and I am obsessed with him πŸ™‚ you will fall in loooveee! Too cuuteee.

  6. I love this post!!!!! Lucky is SO lucky to have y’all as puppy parents!!! Pets are simply wonderful. They seem to bring so much JOY to life! I have a mini dachshund, but she lives in Kentucky with my parents!

  7. Her eyes are gorgeous! Congrats πŸ™‚

  8. Aw, love it! She’s adorable. Dogs bring so much joy to a home. My husband & I laugh at our pug several times throughout the day. You’ll love being a dog mommy! πŸ™‚

  9. Awe….Lucky is LUCKY to have you guys! πŸ™‚
    xoxo from Trinidad

  10. i dont have a pet but i would love to have a big dog one day. at the moment I am travelling so much that i cant sustain a pet unfortunately…. your dog is cuuuute

  11. How sweet! Pets are definitely priceless, but man do they cost a lot of money!!!! πŸ™‚ Can’t wait to hear more about Lucky!

  12. OH MY GOODNESS! Lucky is absolutely precious! What a sweet face with those gorgeous blue eyes! Congratulations on your new addition. Yes, she’ll cost a lot, but she will bring you more joy than money can buy! πŸ™‚

  13. AHHHHHH SHE IS SO CUTE! I am OBSESSED with dogs. I have two dogs at home (I’m currently away at college right now), and I miss them so much! Having a companion that will love you unconditionally is worth all of the costs and everything! If my apartment allowed dogs I would drive to the shelter and pick one up! can’t wait to hear more about how you got Lucky!

  14. Awww congrats on your new addition! She’s so cute! I sadly don’t have any pets but really want one! But it’s just too hard in the city to find a place that accepts them! Can’t wait to hear more about your new pup!

  15. Marcee ....... ILLINOIS

    Julie …..

    How wonderful you BOTH found each other! That has definitely happened to me in the past. If there isn’t proper ID, I have always provided a forever home to them. Always the best feeling to know they will be happy & safe.

    Hope to read LUCKY’s (very-very!) story soon.

    Glad I saw your post on Katie’s blog. She just adopted Batman!!

  16. HAHAH. I love that pic of her jumping up! SO cute! πŸ˜€

  17. Such a cute puppy! I have a cat named Sweetie who is evil.

  18. Awww, she’s so cute adn looks very playful!!! Have with her!

  19. Congrats!! I love puppies! We have a boykin spaniel, and I really want to get a VIzsla!

  20. Aww! Congrats! I was in that same boat a month ago. My bf brought home a 4 month old yellow lab as a surprise to me. Someone was giving him away for free bc their daughter was allergic to him. Oh how a puppy can bring so much love, entertainment and destruction into your life. hahaha.

  21. Awe! She is such a cutie!!! ❀ ❀ ❀

    I have a kitty cat. His name is Chip, though he never goes by that — he goes by Kitty. πŸ˜€

Leave a reply! ....Let me know what you're thinking!

