Orange-Maple-Walnut Granola tease

Hell, I’m Julie, and I’m going to tease you with the idea of a scrumptious Orange-Maple-Walnut Granola. It is chewy’ish. It is PACKED with flavor. It is satisfying. It is world rocking every bite you take!Β 

Orange-Maple Walnut Granola Bowl

It will rock your world. Promise.

I’ll share tomorrow. Promise.

You may wonder where I’ve been the past few days? Well, to be honest, I wonder where I have been the past few days as well. However, I do know that I have been to the doctor, busy working at school, finally cleaning up my house, baking up a storm, and kissing my niece and nephew that visited over the weekend. That’s about all I’ve got for you- Oh, and neeeeeding to go to bed by 9:02 *every* single night.

I do promise to share this goodness with you all! It has seriously rocked my world- the husband thinks it’s pretty good too!

I'm in love with this Orange-Maple-Walnut Granola

This is a chewy granola that you will try to top everything with. Three words: FULL OF FLAVOR!Β 

QUESTION: Does it feel like Thursday or is it just me?

19 responses to “Orange-Maple-Walnut Granola tease

  1. Glad you’re back…I’ve missed ya! Before I read your post, I was wondering where you’ve been! I’m glad you were busy doing fun things like baking and kissing your adorable niece and nephew! πŸ™‚

  2. So weird that you said that, I have been thinking it is Thursday all day, also!! Why is it only Tuesday…why why why

    Can’t wait for the scrumptious granola recipe πŸ™‚

  3. Oh my gosh, I am so glad you are sharing that granola recipe!!! πŸ˜€

  4. I totally feel like it’s Thursady. And waiting on that granola! I need to make some! My mother-in-law was making some over Christmas, and I was like, duh, why do I never do that?

    • What a week it has been! A loooooong one at that! …..I make granola once in a blue moon but this is going to make me become a granola making addict. It is the best granola I have ever had! That is what I love about making my own stuff, it is packed full of my favorites! Make it, it’s great!

  5. Yeay, the granola recipe looks great! Glad you’re back!

  6. Brittany @ Itty Bits of Balance

    Sounds like you’ve been quite the busy bee! Regardless, thanks for popping in with these delicious teaser pictures.

    Great, now I’ll be drooling until tomorrow πŸ˜‰

  7. Yuuummm! Looks amazing πŸ˜€

  8. You have been missed, girlie! However, your teasing pictures are just CRUEL! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    Also, I am so confused about the days this week. It TOTALLY feels like it should be Thursday. Christmas break and then the whole hospital debacle last week has messed me up SO BAD.

  9. That looks so sinfully delicious! And, oh, it isn’t Thursday? Oh darn. Bad news indeed.

Leave a reply! ....Let me know what you're thinking!

