Two years! ….I do…. I always will…. forever.

Two years ago today, I said “I do” to my wonderful husband. 

Wedding Day with car

Wedding Day!

The most surprising part… he said it back! 🙂

Our wedding day was nothing short of amazing. (thanks to my amazing sister & mom- I owe them forever!)  It was full of smiles, laughter, and tons of true love (and some amazing dance moves! I’ll have to share that story later- with photos!).

Wedding Day Football Picture

Wedding Day Touchdown!

I love looking back and reminiscing about our wedding day!

…not because that was the most amazing day and it is behind us.

But rather,

It was the perfect day and it was the day where the best things started.

QUESTION: How long have you been with your significant other?

Well, the husband and I have been together going on six years and two of them- we’ve been husband and wife. And it just keeps getting better!

17 responses to “Two years! ….I do…. I always will…. forever.

  1. Love your wedding pics! Very pretty, I love looking back at our photos too. We have been together for 17 years this fall and married for 10 and a half of them. It has been an amazing journey.

  2. Congrats on the 2 year mark! It looks like your wedding day was beautiful. What kind of car is that in the picture. It kind of looks like a chevy 2. Anyways, my husband and I married on out anniversary so we have been together for 12 years and married for 6.

  3. Happy anniversary! I love that picture with the two of you and the car…so romantic!
    My husband and I have been together two and a half years…married for one and a half of them:) We dated for five months and were then engaged for six months…we sure didn’t waste any time:)

  4. Happy anniversary! I love the photos. I’ve been with my fiancee for 3 years now.

  5. Congratulations! I love wedding photos-share more!
    The hubs and I have been together for almost 6 and a half years. Married 4 in September…which is always the first week of school 😦 we should have picked and Augusr date!

  6. Happy anniversary!
    The hubs and I have been together for almost six and a half years-married four in September. Sadly it’s always the first week of school 😦 we celebrate the weekend before now 😉

  7. Happy 2 year Anniversary!! Your pictures are stunning! 🙂 We will be celebrating out 0th anniversary on August 10! 🙂 But we’ve been dating for about 3.5 years! Enjoy your day and looking back on all of the wonderful memories@

  8. Happy Anniversary! My fiance and I have been together for 3 1/2 years.

  9. Happy Anniversary! My husband & I are coming up on our 1 year anniversary — I can’t believe it’s (almost) been a year already. We’ve been together for a total of 6 years though!

  10. Happy anniversary! My husband and I will be married four years this fall. It’s gone so fast!

  11. Happy anniversary! My hubby and I just celebrated 5 years of marriage on June 16th (together for 8 years now) with one beautiful daughter and one little bun on the way (due September 27tH)

  12. fitandfuninthird

    I hope you have the most AMAZING anniversary ever!!! Congratulations on two years!!
    By the way… love your dress! I want to see more pics!!

  13. Awwwwwwhhhhh!!!! Happy Anniversary!!!! 🙂

  14. Aww, Happy Anniversary! Those pictures are so cute! I hope that you have a wonderful day together reflecting on an amazing day!

  15. woohooo!! gorgeous pictures!! a little late congrats!

  16. What beautiful pictures!! 🙂 My husband and I will be celebrating 4 years this October. I still can’t believe it’s been that long already!

  17. Happy (late) Anniversary! Cheers to a lifetime of many, many, happy memories! Glen & I have been together for 5 years (3 married) in September.

    xoxo from Trinidad

Leave a reply! ....Let me know what you're thinking!

