Welcome to the world, baby……..

Welcome to the world our little one!

On Thursday evening, my husband and I welcomed our new baby boy into the world! Jackson Matthew! He was born at 9:43 pm and has been a blessing from the beginning!  I’ll be back later with some of the fun stats and a picture of our little one. For now, we are soaking in the moments as a family- God is good! We are so blessed!!!

 

22 responses to “Welcome to the world, baby……..

  1. fitandfuninthird

    CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!! I’ve been thinking you and praying for you and your family! I’m so happy for you guys…. I can not wait I hear the details!!! Welcome to the world little Jackson!!! Xo

  2. Congratulations! I’ve been following your blog for quite sometime and I know that conceiving and pregnancy has been such a trying journey for you–I could not be happier for you and your family. Best wishes. Looking forward to more updates soon.

  3. Congrats!!! So exciting :-)!

  4. Yay!!! Congratulations mama! I knew it was a boy 🙂 Wednesday I had this nagging feeling that I forgot to do something and then I was like, duh! It’s Julie’s due date 😉

  5. Congratulations!! Can’t wait to hear how it went 🙂

  6. Brittany @ Itty Bits of Balance

    Oh my gosh YEYY!!!!! Congratulations Julie! I can’t wait to see pictures of your beautiful bouncing bundle of joy!
    It’s so amazing that we’ve been able to witness the steps of Jackson’s little life through your blog, with everything from your visits to the doctor before getting pregnant, to each week of the pregnancy. I hope Jackson truly knows how much he is loved!

  7. Congratulations! I love his name :)!

  8. Congratulations!!!!!!! I’m looking forward to reading all about him and seeing pictures 🙂

  9. Congratulations!!!!! I am soooo happy for you and your family! Enjoy this time with your newborn!

  10. Congratulations!!! I love the name! So cute! Can’t wait to see the little man!

  11. Congratulations!!! I’m so very happy for you! I can’t wait to see pictures. 🙂

  12. I’ve been following your blog for a little while now and have loved reading your updates on your pregnancy journey! So very excited for you & your precious little family! Congratulations!

  13. Wonderful news! Welcome little man!

  14. Congrats Julie! So happy for you and I can’t wait to read more!

    Oh, and I love the name. “Jack” is definitely my #1 boy name for whenever I have a kid — not exactly the same, but close! 🙂

  15. Congratulations!! I’ve been eagerly awaiting this announcement and had a feeling it was coming soon! That’s so exciting that you have a little boy! And what an adorable name!!

  16. Yay!!!! Congrats!!! So happy for you both! What a blessed little boy to have you as a mommy! 🙂

  17. Yay!!! Congrats to you and your new family!! What a lucky little boy to have you as a mommy!

  18. AHH!!! I feel like the baby whisperer or something, I KNEW Baby H had come!!!!!! OH my god, aw I’m so excited for you and mr. h 🙂 Can’t wait to see pictures of the little guy

  19. Congratulations! What an exciting time! And his name is precious! Can’t wait to hear/see all about your sweet little man…after you enjoy being a family of 3 🙂 God Is Good!

  20. So happy for you guys- like you said, God is so good! 🙂

  21. WHOO HOO – Yay!!! Congrats to you and your new family!! I LOVE the name too girl! You dont worry about us..we will be here when your ready! enjoy this time together

    xoxo from Trinidad

Leave a reply! ....Let me know what you're thinking!

