Promises, Promises…..

I have been working on this post thing for.ever. (cue** FOR-EVER- For-ev-ah from THE SANDLOT movie!**) It took me forever to write out Jackson’s birth story. I have to organize it before I share it though- good heavens it’s wordy!!!! The post I’m wanting to share is some Almond Butter that I have been devouring—- that tastes like Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Almond Butter. Let me tell you, it’s a winner!

I’m stopping by to promise to get the recipe up TOMORROW! (or Friday if my day goes completely awry) ย It’s simply not fair that I have been enjoying this Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Almond Butter for months (I’m ashamed to have kept it a secret for so long) Can we still be friends?!

….For now, this is what I’ve been doing ๐Ÿ™‚

  • Mommy and Jackson

    Our little blessing is growing up SO FAST!!!

I โ™ฅย being Jackson’s mommy!ย 

Sorry I’ve been MIA-…….but then again, I’m not sorry at all. The little blessing will always come first…… He screams louder than you all do ๐Ÿ˜‰ HA!

16 responses to “Promises, Promises…..

  1. Omg, SO cute! Congrats ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. He is so cute Julie, enjoy every minute, it goes soooo fast. Our little girl is already 8 weeks and has changed so much since birth.
    I am having a really hard time doing anything on my blog, life has become super busy these days (in a good way) ๐Ÿ™‚
    Take care Mama!

  3. Enjoy your little man! He is just too cute! You look wonderful!

  4. Love the little Jackson pic! So adorable, take your time and enjoy your new little friend!! but… I am super curious about this cookie dough almond butter. Hello!! READ: cookie dough

  5. Aww look at that little photogenic guy.

  6. oh my he is the cutest thing ever girlie! WOW.

    xoxo from Michigan this week

Leave a reply! ....Let me know what you're thinking!

