Daily Archives: September 21, 2011

How ‘MODERN’ are You?!

So I would love to sit down and write you a beautiful post and share a wonderful recipe but to be completely honest, I’ve got family on my mind….

Not my family….. My family is all doing well.

I’m thinking about…..

THIS FAMILY!!! 

I look forward to Modern Family every week. The husband and I take Wednesday nights off from the rest of the world, we lay down on the couch and just ‘be’ together- while laughing our tails off watching “Modern Family”.

I don’t feel guilty or lazy for those 30 minutes of TV. I just enjoy it. It’s so nice! ….For some reason I’m just able to take it all in and unwind!

To say “♥I love this show!!!♥” is an understatement! But the time with that is carved out is what I enjoy the most. Laughing out loud so that I seem like I’m a tad crazy is just an added bonus. 

QUESTION: Are you a Modern Family fan? –If not– What season primers are you looking forward to?!